How many ounces are in a venti starbucks cup?

The "venti" size cup at Starbucks is about 20 fluid ounces. Venti means twenty in Italian, which is how the size got its name. Similarly, Starbucks' next largest size is 30 fluid ounces, and is called "trenta", which means thirty in Italian

---

Starbucks Venti is 20 ounces and Venti Iced is 24 ounces.