Who is carrie kennedy's parents?

An American human rights activist and writer, Kerry Kennedy is the daughter of Robert Francis Kennedy and Ethel Skakel. She was seventh out of their 11 children. Kerry Kennedy was married to New York governor Andrew Cuomo from 1990 to 2005.