What are the nonfiction best sellers?

Here are the 2021 nonfiction bestsellers (so far): The Hard Crowd, Jackpot:, An Ordinary Age, On Violence and On Violence Against Women, Last Call, A Swim in a Pond in the Rain, Under a White Sky, Surviving the White Gaze, We Had a Little Real Estate Problem, & Craft in the Real World.