Is there such thing as a teacup poodle?

The Teacup Poodle is an unofficial size variation of the Poodle breed. In reality, it is a Toy Poodle, but is smaller in size than the AKC Toy Poodle standard. Teacup Poodles tend to be 9 inches or smaller and under 6 pounds in weight at their full adult size.