How many weight watcher points are in an apple?

All fresh fruits—including bananas—have 0 points on the Weight Watchers program. In addition to bananas, the 0 points fruit list includes apples, apricots, blueberries, grapes, oranges, pineapple, plums, raspberries, strawberries, and watermelon.