What's the temperature of a rare steak?

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.

---

A steak cooked at an internal temperature of 125°F is considered rare.

---

a rare steak should be Removed from Grill at a Temperature of 130 to 135°F for a Final Cooked Temperature of 130 to 140°F.