Is there a basketball court in the supreme court?

Yes, there is a basketball court on the fifth floor of the US Sepreme Court Building and is referred to as the "Highest Court in the Land".

---

Jokingly called the The Highest Court in the Land, the U.S Supreme Court features a little-known full basketball court on the fifth floor of the United States Supreme Court Building. ..It's literally directly above the actual Supreme Courtroom, meaning that no one can play while court is in session.