What are some weird things to know?

Mr Potato Head was the first toy to be advertised on TV, and by the way, the television was invented only two years after the invention of sliced bread.

---

The Majority of Your Brain Is Fat: about 60 percent.

---

1. The Goodyear Blimp is the official bird of Redondo Beach, California. 2. A cornflake in the shape of Illinois sold on eBay for $1,350. 3. Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. 4. A cloud can weigh more than a million pounds. 5. The Queen owns all the swans in England.

---

Octopuses and squids have three hearts. One pumps blood to their whole systems, and two are dedicated just to the gills.

---

The Moon and Sun have almost the same angular size in our sky because the Sun is about 400 times wider than the Moon, but it's also about 400 times farther away