When was john ram's baby born?

Rahm announced the special news the following day on Instagram alongside photos of the new parents with their newborn son. "Kepa Cahill Rahm, was born 4/3/21 at 12:15am," the athlete wrote in both English and Spanish. "Momma Kelley is doing great and recovering.