How do i make air fryer chicken?

Season and place 2 to 3 chicken breasts in the air fryer basket and cook at 375˚F for 10 minutes; flip the chicken over and cook for an additional 5 to 6 minutes, or until chicken is cooked through. It's super easy to make air fryer chicken and it's healthier.