Where is the real north pole?

The North Pole is found in the Arctic Ocean, on constantly shifting pieces of sea ice. The North Pole is not part of any nation, although Russia placed a titanium flag on the seabed in 2007. The North Pole is the northernmost point on Earth. Coordinates: 90.0000° N, 135.0000° W