Who won godzilla versus kong?

In Godzilla vs Kong the adversaries fought 3 times. Once Godzilla won and then Kong won. The third battle was both of them fighting against megazilla a robotic Godzilla. The 2 adversaries joined together to eliminate this threat. They then parted ways to fight another time .