Who is the tallest in the n. b. a.?

The tallest player in the NBA right now is a Serbian nationalist Boban Marjanovic; a male 30-year-old born on August 15, 1988. Standing at an amazing height of 7 feet 3 inches, he might not be the tallest basketball player ever but he is currently the tallest player in the NBA.