What are the ten largest metropolitan areas in the united states?

New York-Newark-New Jersey; Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim; Chicago-Naperville-Elgin; Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington; Washington-Arlington-Alexandria; Houston-The Woodlands-Sugar Land; San Francisco-Oakland-Hayward; Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington; Boston-Cambridge-Newton; Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell