How do you get grenadine off fabric?

Flush stain with cool water. Mix one tablespoon of white vinegar and 1/2 teaspoon of liquid laundry detergent with one quart of cool water. Rinse with water. If the stain remains, sponge with rubbing alcohol and rinse thoroughly. Launder, using chlorine bleach, if safe for the fabric.