What's the movie a league of their own?

A League of Their Own is a 1992 film starring Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, Madonna, and Lori Petty. It was directed by Penny Marshall. It is a mostly fictionalized account of the real-life All American Girls Professional Baseball League.

---

It's about a women's softball team and their male coach who was miserable for having to coach women. The film is full of stars and is as heart-warming as it is hilarious. Relationships, sports, team dynamics, life views - it has a little bit of everything.