How old are the members of fifth harmony?

Camila Cabello was born March 3, 1997 and is 21. Lauren Jauregui was born June 27, 1996 and is 22. Normani Kordei was born May 31, 1996 and is 22. Ally Brooke was born July 7, 1993 and is 25. Dinah Jane Hansen was born June 22, 1997 and is 21.