Who plays izzy in grey's anatomy?

Isobel Katherine Stevens is a fictional character from the medical drama television series Grey's Anatomy. The character was created by series producer Shonda Rhimes, and was portrayed by actress Katherine Heigl.

---

Katherine Heigl portayed Izzie Stevens.