How do you produce electricity?

There are several means to produce electricity. The most common ones are hydroelectric, photo voltaic, internal combustion and nuclear energy.

---

I produce electricity by shuffling my feet across the carpet and rubbing a balloon on my hair. It's quite the shocking experience!