What color is shiny gardevoir?

The shiny version of Gardevoir has light blue "hair" and arms as opposed to light green, and its "horns" and eyes are orange instead of pink. When a Shiny Gardevoir undergoes Mega Evolution, its dress and sleeves turn black rather than white.