Is goat cheese pasteurized?

Yes

---

Most are, according to FDA regulations If cheese is less than 60 days old, it must be made of pasteurized milk. If cheese is more than 60 days old, some varieties may be made of pasteurized or unpasteurized milk, because the raw milk cheese has aged long enough to kill potential harmful bacteria.