Who is complexity punisher?

Vincent age 24, known as Punisher in the Fortnite community, is a player for compLexity Gaming most known for winning Ninja's 'Fortnite: Battle Royale' Vegas Event in 2018 and qualifying for the Fortnite World Cup.