How much i. q. does a dog have?

On a dog's scale, the average IQ of a dog is 100. While it is impossible to scale this to a human IQ, most studies suggest dogs have a similar intelligence to a 2 year old. Dogs can understand more than 150 words and intentionally deceive other dogs and people to get treats.