Is deadpool part of marvel?

Deadpool is a part of the Marvel comics universe. And even after the huge Disney-Fox deal closed, bringing many Marvel characters back under the umbrella of Marvel Studios, Deadpool in his current onscreen incarnation is still not connected to the Marvel Cinematic Universe

---

Deadpool is a part of the Marvel comics universe. And even after the huge Disney Fox deal closed, bringing many Marvel characters back under the umbrella of Marvel Studios, Deadpool in his current onscreen incarnation is still not connected to the Marvel Cinematic Universe.