Is deadpool part of marvel?

Deadpool is a part of the Marvel comics universe. And even after the huge Disney-Fox deal closed, bringing many Marvel characters back under the umbrella of Marvel Studios, Deadpool in his current onscreen incarnation is still not connected to the Marvel Cinematic Universe