What are the six subspecies of olives?

Olea europaea subsp. europaea (Mediterranean Basin) O. e. subsp. cuspidata (from South Africa, East Africa, Arabia to South West China) O. e. subsp. cerasiformis (Madeira) O. e. subsp. guanchica (Canary Islands) O. e. subsp. laperrinei (Algeria, Sudan, Niger) O. e. subsp. maroccana (Morocco)