How many seasons of gargoyles are there?

Three Seasons. The first two seasons aired in The Disney Afternoon programming block, the third and final season aired in Disney's 1 Saturday Morning format on ABC as Gargoyles: The Goliath Chronicles. A total of 78 half-hour episodes of Gargoyles were produced.