Who is the fastest running back in the n. f. l. history?

Who is the fastest running back in the n. f. l. history? Bo Jackson According to SportsGeeks.net, Bo Jackson is the fastest running back of all time, running the 40-yard dash in 4.12 seconds.

---

The fastest NFL runnibg back ever is Bo Jackson. He ran the fastest 40-yard dash in NFL history in February of 1986.