How much spaghetti is one serving?

When you use a measuring cup for small to medium pasta, 1 cup of pasta (dry) is typically the right amount for a single 2 oz. pasta serving size. For example, 8 oz. of uncooked spaghetti, linguine, or any other tube-like versions will equal about 4 cups of other cooked pasta.