What number did eddie murphy wear?

33. Eddie Murray's number 33 was retired by the Baltimore Orioles in 1998. Hit 19 grand slams (fourth all-time, behind Alex Rodriguez's 25, Lou Gehrig's 23, and Manny Ramírez's 21).