How much does a lamborghini centenario cost?

To celebrate the 100th anniversary of the birth of company founder Ferruccio Lamborghini, 20 roadster and 20 coupe versions of the Centenario LP 770-4 will be built at a starting price of 1.92 million dollars apiece, plus tax. All 40 cars have already been sold.