How many shapes do you know?

I know 25. They are, Nonagon, Octagon, Heptagon, Hexagon, Triangle, Scalene triangle, Right triangle, equilateral triangle, nisosceles triangle, Parallelogram, Rhombus, trapezoid, nisosceles trapezoid, Square, Pentagon, Circle, Oval, Heart, Cross, kite, Arrow, Cube, Cylinder, Star and Crescent.