What was the first brand of cigarettes made?

Muratti is the first brand of cigarette made. The brand Phillip Morris is the second oldest and Lucky strikes rounds out the top #3. Phillip Morris was the precursor to Marlboro while Lucky Strikes were once included in C-rations for soldier throughout WWII.