What are the bells of saint mary?

The bells of saint Mary is a movie made in 1945 starring Bing Crosby as Father O'Malley and Ingrid Bergman as Sister Mary. Father O'Malley feels the school should be abandoned, but Sister Mary and other nuns believe there is hope in the form of charity from a wealthy business owner.