Who are the top five scorers in the n. b. a.?

The top 5 scorers in the NBA are: First: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar with 38387 points. Second: LeBron James with 38164 points. Third: Karl Malone with 36928 points. Fourth: Kobe Bryant with 33643 points. And fifth: Michael Jordan with 32292 points.