What is in an apperal sprits?

This classic Italian aperitif cocktail is the color of a sunset and capable of brightening any day with a refreshing mix of sweet, crisp, & bitter. Add a few pieces of ice to a wine glass. Pour in Prosecco, then aperol, and top it with as much sparkling water as you like. Add orange slice.