What's the plot of the movie tolkien?

2019's, "Tolkien," starring Nicolas Hoult and Lily Collins, it a biopic about the formative years of author J.R.R. Tolkien as he finds friendship, love and artistic inspiration among a group of fellow outcasts at school.