Where is area code five eight four?

Area Code 584 has not been assigned for use by the North American Numbering Plan Administrator. Area Code 584 is officially planned as a General Purpose area code which is typically assigned to a geographic area.

---

The 584 area code covers part of the New York State that includes the city of Rochester.