Do deer eat poison ivy?

Humans are the only organisms allergic to it, so many animals and fungi eat poison ivy. In fact, poison ivy depends on a variety of pollinators for flower fertilization and also on birds that eat its berries to disperse its seeds. ... White-tailed deer eat poison ivy, as do cattle and goats

---

No