Is carol baskin still in dancing with the stars?

Carole Baskin's "Dancing with the Stars" reign has ended. The eccentric big cat advocate of "Tiger King" fame was sent home from the ABC competition series, which pairs professional dancers with actors, athletes and TV personalities like Baskin and challenges them to ballroom dance each week.