The benefits of black seed oil?

Black seed oil is touted as a remedy for conditions such as allergies, asthma, diabetes, headaches, high blood pressure, digestive disorders, and rheumatoid arthritis. The oil is used topically for skin and hair concerns, such as acne, dry hair, psoriasis, hair growth, and dry skin.