What temperature to air fry french fries?

Place frozen French fries in air fryer basket. Spread evenly over basket. Air fry French fries at 400 degrees for 16 minutes. About halfway through, shake basket around and toss fries to help them evenly cook.

---

Regular Frozen French Fries: 15 minutes at 400 degrees F, tossing or shaking once halfway through.