When does the fifth chapter of the mandalorian come out?

The Mandalorian Chapter 5, "The Gunslinger", on Disney+ was released on December 6, 2019. It is the 5th episode of the 1st season.

---

Chapter 5: The Gunslinger. Episode no. "Chapter 5: The Gunslinger" is the fifth episode of the first season of the American webseries The Mandalorian, based on characters by George Lucas. It premiered on Disney+ on December 6, 2019 in the United States, Canada, and the Netherlands.