What animals can you find in australia?

Here are some Australian animals: koalas, kangaroos, wallabies, kookaburras, funnel web spiders, crocodiles, echidnas, platypuses, fairy wrens, fruit bats, Tasmanian devils, wombats, emus, and quokkas.