What is roka blue cheese?

This is most likely the origin of "Roka". A popular name for a cheese pastry that Kraft appropriated for a cheese spread. It looks like Kraft Roka Blue was originally a cheese spread that everyone and their Mom used to make cheese balls around the holidays.