What's the deadliest bird in the world?

The Cassowary Is the World's Most Dangerous Bird. This massive, flightless emu-like creature has been called "the most dangerous bird in the world." The reason is that this exotic bird can seriously injure or kill a human or dog in an instant with its deadly claws.