What type is good against fighting type in pokemon?

Fighting type Pokemon have three main weaknesses: Fairy, Flying, and Psychic. You'll want to use one of these if you're trying to deal with a martial foe. That means you'll want to use strong Pokemon of those type. Fairy: If you have them, use Togekiss, Gardevoir, Granbull, Clefable, or Mr.