Tell me a story about the black panther?

After the death of his father, T'Challa returns home to the African nation of Wakanda to take his rightful place as king.when a powerful enemy suddenly reappears,T'Challa's mettle as king & as Black Panther gets tested when he's drawn into a conflict that puts the fate of Wakanda at risk.