Who is bridge warm?

The Bridge Worms are internet urban legend creatures that were created by the Canadian horror artist, Trevor Henderson as part of the Trevor Henderson Mythos. As their name implies, the Bridge Worms tend to lair beneath bridges and other overpasses.