What do you know about elephants?

Elephants are the worlds largest animal. They have about 150,000 muscles in their trunk. Tusks are actually teeth. They communicate through sound, smell, touch, body language and seismic vibrations. They are declining due to the ivory trade. There are an estimated 415,000 wild elephants alive today.