Who is taco the basketball player?

Elhadji Tacko Sereigne Diop Fall is a Senegalese professional basketball player for the Boston Celtics of the NBA, on a two-way contract with the Maine Red Claws of the NBA G League. He is listed as being 7 feet 5 inches tall and weighing 311 pounds with a wingspan of 8 feet 4 inches.